<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Beware Opobox, Passive Conduit For Your Soul</title>
	<atom:link href="http://smallprint.netzoo.net/beware-opobox-passive-conduit-of-your-soul/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://smallprint.netzoo.net/beware-opobox-passive-conduit-of-your-soul/</link>
	<description>A collaborative document of experiences with agreements in the digital age.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 02 Feb 2012 18:05:00 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Utepid</title>
		<link>http://smallprint.netzoo.net/beware-opobox-passive-conduit-of-your-soul/#comment-116106</link>
		<dc:creator>Utepid</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 08 Sep 2009 05:38:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://smallprint.netzoo.net/beware-opobox-passive-conduit-of-your-soul/#comment-116106</guid>
		<description>They also state that you can remove your information completely at anytime by using the removal process (which doesn’t work) then they say if that doesn’t work contact member support (again doesn’t work) I’ve tried contacting them multiple times, they reckon if you don’t receive support emails that it means your isp is blocking them but I still get &lt;a href=&quot;http://namesdatabse.com&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;namesdatabse.com&lt;/a&gt; emails in my email inbox so this is total crap! They frequently violate their own terms and conditions and are completely non-contactable! The company is putting themselves in open position for action!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>They also state that you can remove your information completely at anytime by using the removal process (which doesn’t work) then they say if that doesn’t work contact member support (again doesn’t work) I’ve tried contacting them multiple times, they reckon if you don’t receive support emails that it means your isp is blocking them but I still get <a href="http://namesdatabse.com" rel="nofollow">namesdatabse.com</a> emails in my email inbox so this is total crap! They frequently violate their own terms and conditions and are completely non-contactable! The company is putting themselves in open position for action!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Utepid</title>
		<link>http://smallprint.netzoo.net/beware-opobox-passive-conduit-of-your-soul/#comment-113435</link>
		<dc:creator>Utepid</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 07 Sep 2009 23:38:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://smallprint.netzoo.net/beware-opobox-passive-conduit-of-your-soul/#comment-113435</guid>
		<description>They also state that you can remove your information completely at anytime by using the removal process (which doesn’t work) then they say if that doesn’t work contact member support (again doesn’t work) I’ve tried contacting them multiple times, they reckon if you don’t receive support emails that it means your isp is blocking them but I still get &lt;a href=&quot;http://namesdatabse.com&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;namesdatabse.com&lt;/a&gt; emails in my email inbox so this is total crap! They frequently violate their own terms and conditions and are completely non-contactable! The company is putting themselves in open position for action!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>They also state that you can remove your information completely at anytime by using the removal process (which doesn’t work) then they say if that doesn’t work contact member support (again doesn’t work) I’ve tried contacting them multiple times, they reckon if you don’t receive support emails that it means your isp is blocking them but I still get <a href="http://namesdatabse.com" rel="nofollow">namesdatabse.com</a> emails in my email inbox so this is total crap! They frequently violate their own terms and conditions and are completely non-contactable! The company is putting themselves in open position for action!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: trevsy</title>
		<link>http://smallprint.netzoo.net/beware-opobox-passive-conduit-of-your-soul/#comment-112624</link>
		<dc:creator>trevsy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 30 Aug 2009 18:15:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://smallprint.netzoo.net/beware-opobox-passive-conduit-of-your-soul/#comment-112624</guid>
		<description>my sister &quot;a christian&quot; who I gave my email address to, used my email to sign me up to &quot;namesdatabase.com&quot; which is part of opobox. wtf am I to do now?????</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>my sister &#8220;a christian&#8221; who I gave my email address to, used my email to sign me up to &#8220;namesdatabase.com&#8221; which is part of opobox. wtf am I to do now?????</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

